NationalsE_edited_edited.jpg

Committee

The Agility Dog Club of NSW Inc. is a volunteer run not-for-profit club. The committee is elected annually at the club's Annual General Meeting, but committee vacancies are able to be filled year-round. If you would like to give back to the club, a list of our current committee vacancies is below but we encourage all members to consider what they can do to help their club community. 

Committee members and club volunteers are offered the benefit of a Wednesday night training night once a month to thank them for contributing their time to the club. 

2020-2021 Committee

 

President:

Kate Parry-Rice | president@agilitydogclubnsw.com.au

Vice President: 

Ryan Fonti | vice-president@agilitydogclubnsw.com.au

Treasurer: 

Zara MacAlister | treasurer@agilitydogclubnsw.com.au

Trial Secretaries:

Dot Drescik and Cathryn Lane |trialsecretary@agilitydogclub.com.au

Media Officer: 

Shell Gurney |media@agilitydogclubnsw.com.au

Trophy Stewards:

Catherine Egan and Tania King | trophysteward@agilitydogclubnsw.com.au

Equipment Manager: 

Ryan Fonti | equipment@agilitydogclubnsw.com.au

Chief Instructor: 

Vicki Case | chiefinstructor@agilitydogclubnsw.com.au

 

Instructor Roster:

Jess Isaacs

Ordinary Committee Members: 

Cathryn Lane, Robyn Jones, Eva-Lotta Baad Peach, Jess Isaacs

 

Current Vacancies

Secretary

secretary@agilitydogclubnsw.com.au

Assistant Secretary

assistantsecretary@agilitydogclubnsw.com.au

Sponsorship Coordinator

sponsorship@agilitydogclubnsw.com.au

Social Media Officer (Media Subcommittee)

socialmedia@agilitydogclubnsw.com.au

Instructor Subcommittee